PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
  • Friday - March 8, 2019
    • MS Eastern Region Music Festival
    Saturday - March 9, 2019
    • MS Eastern Region Music Festival
    Thursday - March 14, 2019
    • Youth Art Show Opening Reception 4:00 PM to 7:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Friday - March 15, 2019
    • Youth Art Show 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Saturday - March 16, 2019
    • Youth Art Show 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Monday - March 18, 2019
    • Youth Art Show 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    • Safe Grad Fundraiser: Jerry Spinatto, Hypnotist CHANGED: This event has been changed from February 26 to March 18, 2019. 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Tuesday - March 19, 2019
    • Youth Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Wednesday - March 20, 2019
    • Youth Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Thursday - March 21, 2019
    • Youth Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Friday - March 22, 2019
    • Youth Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Saturday - March 23, 2019
    • Youth Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Monday - March 25, 2019
    • Public Forum on Expansion of Existing Pre-K ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Tuesday - March 26, 2019
    • Adult-Only Dodgeball TournamentSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMLOLMS GymnasiumDetails...
    Thursday - March 28, 2019
    • Middle School Musical: Shrek Jr.Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLMS AuditoriumGET TICKETS
    Friday - March 29, 2019
    • Middle School Musical: Shrek Jr.Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLMS AuditoriumGET TICKETS
    Saturday - March 30, 2019
    • Middle School Musical: Shrek Jr.Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLMS AuditoriumGET TICKETS
    Sunday - March 31, 2019
    • Middle School Musical: Shrek, Jr.Signup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PMLOLMS AuditoriumGET TICKETS
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
LOLMS Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Center School Calendar
Districtwide Calendar
LOLHS Calendar
LOLMS Calendar
Lyme School Calendar
Mile Creek Calendar
Music Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Challenging * Achieving * Excelling

© 2013 Lyme-Old Lyme Public Schools 49 Lyme St Old Lyme, CT 06371 Phone: 860 434 7238
powered by finalsite