PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday - January 1, 2019
    • Holiday Recess (schools closed) All Schools
    Thursday - January 3, 2019
    • Alumni Return Day LOLHS Auditorium
    Friday - January 4, 2019
    • National Honor Society Meeting 7:15 AM to 7:40 AMLOLHS Media Center
    Tuesday - January 8, 2019
    • Parent Advisory Board Meeting 6:30 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Wednesday - January 9, 2019
    • Booster Club Meeting CANCELLED 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Monday - January 14, 2019
    • End of Quarter Two LOLHS
    • Friends of Music Meeting 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Tuesday - January 15, 2019
    • Mid-Term Exams LOLHS
    • Naviance Training for Junior Parents 6:30 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Wednesday - January 16, 2019
    • Mid-Term Exams LOLHS
    Thursday - January 17, 2019
    • Mid-Term Exams LOLHS
    Friday - January 18, 2019
    • Mid-Term Exams LOLHS
    Monday - January 21, 2019
    • Martin Luther King Day (schools closed) All Schools
    Friday - January 25, 2019
    • Senior Ball Woodwinds in Branford
    Sunday - January 27, 2019
    • Mattress Fundraiser for French Trip 10:00 AM to 4:30 PMLOLHS Commons
    Wednesday - January 30, 2019
    • Social Media Awareness for Parents (Sponsored by LYSB) POSTPONED: 02/11/2019 6:30 PMLOLMS AuditoriumMore information...
  • Friday - February 1, 2019
    • National Honor Society Meeting 7:15 AM to 7:40 AMLOLHS Media Center
    Tuesday - February 5, 2019
    • Booster Club Meeting 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Thursday - February 7, 2019
    • Winter Musical Performance "Anything Goes" 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium

      Get Tickets

       

    Friday - February 8, 2019
    • Winter Musical Performance "Anything Goes" 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium

      Get Tickets

       

    Saturday - February 9, 2019
    • Winter Musical Performance "Anything Goes" 2:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium

      Get Tickets

       

    • Winter Musical Performance "Anything Goes" 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium

      Get Tickets

       

    Monday - February 11, 2019
    • Social Media Awareness for Parents (Sponsored by LYSB) 6:30 PMLOLMS AuditoriumMore information...
    Wednesday - February 13, 2019
    • Parent Advisory Board Meeting 6:30 PMLOLHS Media Center
    • Festival of Bands Concert 7:00 PMLOLHS AuditoriumSnow date: February 14
    Friday - February 15, 2019
    • Professional Development Day (early dismissal for students) All Schools
    • National Honor Society Meeting 7:15 AM to 7:40 AMLOLHS Media Center
    Monday - February 18, 2019
    • Winter Break (schools closed) All Schools
    Tuesday - February 19, 2019
    • Winter Break (schools closed) All Schools
    Wednesday - February 20, 2019
    • Winter Break (schools closed) All Schools
    Thursday - February 21, 2019
    • Winter Break (schools closed) All Schools
    Friday - February 22, 2019
    • Winter Break (schools closed) All Schools
    Monday - February 25, 2019
    • Friends of Music Meeting 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Thursday - February 28, 2019
    • Quarter Three Progress Reports LOLHS
    • 8th Grade Scheduling Night 6:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
  • Friday - March 1, 2019
    • National Honor Society Meeting 7:15 AM to 7:40 AMLOLHS Media Center
    Monday - March 4, 2019
    • ImPACT Testing LOLHS Room 110

      2:30 p.m. Girls Crew

      3:30 p.m. Boys Crew

    Tuesday - March 5, 2019
    • AP and ECE Night 6:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Thursday - March 7, 2019
    • Spring Sports Night CHANGED: The time of this event has been changed. 5:30 PMLOLHS
    Friday - March 8, 2019
    • ImPACT Testing LOLHS Media Center2:30 p.m. Baseball
    Monday - March 11, 2019
    • ImPACT Testing LOLHS Media Center

       

      2:30 p.m. Girls Lacrosse

      3:30 p.m. Boys Lacrosse

    Tuesday - March 12, 2019
    • ImPACT Testing LOLHS Media Center

      2:30 p.m. Softball and Girls Tennis

      3:30 p.m. Golf and Boys Tennis

       

    • Combined Band/Chorus Concert 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Thursday - March 14, 2019
    • Youth Art Show Opening Reception 4:00 PM to 7:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Friday - March 15, 2019
    • National Honor Society Meeting 7:15 AM to 7:40 AMLOLHS Media Center
    • Youth Art Show 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Saturday - March 16, 2019
    • Youth Art Show 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Monday - March 18, 2019
    • Youth Art Show 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    • Friends of Music Meeting CANCELLED 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
    • Safe Grad Fundraiser: Jerry Spinatto, Hypnotist CHANGED: This event has been changed from February 26 to March 18, 2019. 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Tuesday - March 19, 2019
    • Youth Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Wednesday - March 20, 2019
    • Youth Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    • Parent Advisory Board Meeting CHANGED: This event has been changed from March 13 to March 20.Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Thursday - March 21, 2019
    • Youth Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    • Winter Sports Awards BanquetSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMLOLHS
    Friday - March 22, 2019
    • Youth Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Saturday - March 23, 2019
    • Youth Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Sunday - March 24, 2019
    • Educational ForumSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 3:00 PMLOLHS
    Monday - March 25, 2019
    • Public Forum on Expansion of Existing Pre-K ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Tuesday - March 26, 2019
    • Adult-Only Dodgeball TournamentSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMLOLMS GymnasiumDetails...
    Thursday - March 28, 2019
    • Lip Sync ContestSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Friday - March 29, 2019
    • End of Quarter ThreeSignup for an alert reminder. LOLHS
    • Prospective Student DaySignup for an alert reminder. LOLHS
  • Thursday - April 4, 2019
    • Choral Festival Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Friday - April 5, 2019
    • National Honor Society MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:15 AM to 7:40 AMLOLHS Media Center
    Tuesday - April 9, 2019
    • Angst: Let's Talk About AnxietySignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMLOLMS Auditorium
    Thursday - April 11, 2019
    • Booster Club MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Friday - April 12, 2019
    • Professional Development Day (early dismissal for students)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Monday - April 15, 2019
    • Spring Break (schools closed)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Tuesday - April 16, 2019
    • Spring Break (schools closed)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Wednesday - April 17, 2019
    • Spring Break (schools closed)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Thursday - April 18, 2019
    • Spring Break (schools closed)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Friday - April 19, 2019
    • Spring Break (schools closed)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Monday - April 22, 2019
    • Friends of Music MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Friday - April 26, 2019
    • LYSB's The BizzSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    • LYSB's The BIZZSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
  • Thursday - May 2, 2019
    • Senior Pops ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Friday - May 3, 2019
    • National Honor Society MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:15 AM to 7:40 AMLOLHS Media Center
    Saturday - May 4, 2019
    • Car Wash Fundraiser for Crew TeamSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 1:00 PMLOLMS Parking Lot
    Monday - May 6, 2019
    • Quarter Four Progress ReportsSignup for an alert reminder. LOLHS
    Tuesday - May 7, 2019
    • Budget Referendum Vote (anticipated date)Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 AM to 8:00 PMCross Lane Firehouse in Old Lyme and Lyme Town Hall in Lyme
    Wednesday - May 8, 2019
    • Parent Advisory Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Wednesday - May 15, 2019
    • Spring Chorus ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Thursday - May 16, 2019
    • Underclassmen Awards NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    • Booster Club MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Friday - May 17, 2019
    • National Honor Society MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:15 AM to 7:40 AMLOLHS Media Center
    Saturday - May 18, 2019
    • Car Wash Fundraiser for Class of 2022Signup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 1:00 PMLOLMS Parking Lot
    Monday - May 20, 2019
    • National Honor Society Induction CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    • Friends of Music MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Thursday - May 23, 2019
    • Staff Recognition DinnerSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Friday - May 24, 2019
    • Professional Development Day (early dismissal for students)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Monday - May 27, 2019
    • Memorial Day (schools closed)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Tuesday - May 28, 2019
    • Senior Class Award NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Friday - May 31, 2019
    • EGO DaySignup for an alert reminder. LOLHS
  • Monday - June 3, 2019
    • Old Lyme Players NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Tuesday - June 4, 2019
    • Old Lyme Players NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Thursday - June 6, 2019
    • End of Quarter FourSignup for an alert reminder. LOLHS
    • Booster Club MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Friday - June 7, 2019
    • National Honor Society MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:15 AM to 7:40 AMLOLHS Media Center
    Tuesday - June 11, 2019
    • Spring Sports Awards BanquetSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMLOLHS
    Thursday - June 13, 2019
    • Tentative Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Thursday - June 27, 2019
    • Booster Club End of Year GatheringSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - August 22, 2019
    • Professional Development DaySignup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Friday - August 23, 2019
    • Professional Development DaySignup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Monday - August 26, 2019
    • Professional Development DaySignup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Tuesday - August 27, 2019
    • Opening Day of School for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Friday - August 30, 2019
    • Labor Day Weekend (Schools Closed)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
  • Monday - September 2, 2019
    • Labor Day (Schools Closed)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
  • Friday - October 11, 2019
    • Professional Development Day (No school for students)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Monday - October 14, 2019
    • Columbus Day (Schools Closed)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
  • Wednesday - November 27, 2019
    • Thanksgiving Holiday (Schools Closed)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Thursday - November 28, 2019
    • Thanksgiving Holiday (Schools Closed)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Friday - November 29, 2019
    • Thanksgiving Holiday (Schools Closed)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
  • Friday - December 20, 2019
    • Professional Development Day (Early Dismissal for Students)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Monday - December 23, 2019
    • Holiday Recess (Schools Closed)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Tuesday - December 24, 2019
    • Holiday Recess (Schools Closed)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Wednesday - December 25, 2019
    • Holiday Recess (Schools Closed)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Thursday - December 26, 2019
    • Holiday Recess (Schools Closed)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Friday - December 27, 2019
    • Holiday Recess (Schools Closed)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Monday - December 30, 2019
    • Holiday Recess (Schools Closed)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Tuesday - December 31, 2019
    • Holiday Recess (Schools Closed)Signup for an alert reminder. All Schools
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
LOLHS Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Center School Calendar
Districtwide Calendar
LOLHS Calendar
LOLMS Calendar
Lyme School Calendar
Mile Creek Calendar
Music Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Challenging * Achieving * Excelling

© 2013 Lyme-Old Lyme Public Schools 49 Lyme St Old Lyme, CT 06371 Phone: 860 434 7238
powered by finalsite