Music Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Friday - January 5, 2018
    • Connecticut Eastern Region Music Festival UConn Storrs
    Saturday - January 6, 2018
    • Connecticut Eastern Region Music Festival UConn Storrs
    Friday - January 12, 2018
    • SNOW DATES: Connecticut Eastern Region Music Festival UConn Storrs
    Saturday - January 13, 2018
    • SNOW DATES: Connecticut Eastern Region Music Festival UConn Storrs
    Monday - January 22, 2018
    • Friends of Music Meeting 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Saturday - January 27, 2018
    • All State Auditions 9:00 AMNorth Haven High School
    Wednesday - January 31, 2018
    • High School/Grade 8 Band Rehearsal 6:30 PMLOLHS
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • Festival of Bands Concert 7:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • District Choral Festival (5th Grade, 8th Grade, High School Concert) 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • SNOW DATE: District Choral Festival (5th Grade, 8th Grade, High School Concert) 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Monday - February 26, 2018
    • Dress Rehearsal for Band and Chorus Combined ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMLOLHS
    • Friends of Music MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Tuesday - February 27, 2018
    • Band and Chorus Combined ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
  • Thursday - March 1, 2018
    • Middle School MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLMS Auditorium
    Friday - March 2, 2018
    • Middle School MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLMS Auditorium
    Saturday - March 3, 2018
    • Middle School MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLMS Auditorium
    Sunday - March 4, 2018
    • Middle School MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLMS Auditorium
    Friday - March 9, 2018
    • Eastern Region Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Connecticut College
    Saturday - March 10, 2018
    • Eastern Region Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Connecticut College
    Thursday - March 15, 2018
    • New England Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Burlington, Vermont
    Friday - March 16, 2018
    • New England Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Burlington, Vermont
    Saturday - March 17, 2018
    • New England Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Burlington, Vermont
    Monday - March 19, 2018
    • Friends of Music MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Wednesday - March 21, 2018
    • High School Musical Performance for Middle SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMLOLHS Auditorium
    Thursday - March 22, 2018
    • High School Musical ProductionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Friday - March 23, 2018
    • High School Musical ProductionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Saturday - March 24, 2018
    • High School Musical ProductionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Sunday - March 25, 2018
    • High School Musical PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
  • Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • All State FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Connecticut Convention Center, Hartford
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • All State FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Connecticut Convention Center, Hartford
    Saturday - April 21, 2018
    • All State FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Connecticut Convention Center, Hartford
    Monday - April 30, 2018
    • High School Band RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMLOLHS
    • Friends of Music MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
  • Tuesday - May 1, 2018
    • Senior Pops Concert (Band)Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Monday - May 7, 2018
    • High School Chorus RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMLOLHS
    Tuesday - May 8, 2018
    • Spring Chorus ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Thursday - May 10, 2018
    • Spring Band Concert (grades 6-8)Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLMS Auditorium
    Monday - May 21, 2018
    • Friends of Music MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Wednesday - May 23, 2018
    • Spring Chorus Concert (Grades 6-8)Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLMS Auditorium
    Monday - May 28, 2018
    • Memorial Day Parade (Symphonic Band, Wind Ensemble, Select Singers Performance)Signup for an alert reminder. Lyme Street
  • Tuesday - June 5, 2018
    • Old Lyme Players NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Monday - June 18, 2018
    • Friends of Music MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Music Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Center School Calendar
Districtwide Calendar
LOLHS Calendar
LOLMS Calendar
Lyme School Calendar
Mile Creek Calendar
Music Calendar
Tech Support

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Challenging * Achieving * Excelling

© 2013 Lyme-Old Lyme Public Schools 49 Lyme St Old Lyme, CT 06371 Phone: 860 434 7238
powered by finalsite