Music Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Friday - January 5, 2018
    • Connecticut Eastern Region Music Festival UConn Storrs
    Saturday - January 6, 2018
    • Connecticut Eastern Region Music Festival UConn Storrs
    Friday - January 12, 2018
    • SNOW DATES: Connecticut Eastern Region Music Festival UConn Storrs
    Saturday - January 13, 2018
    • SNOW DATES: Connecticut Eastern Region Music Festival UConn Storrs
    Monday - January 22, 2018
    • Friends of Music Meeting 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Saturday - January 27, 2018
    • All State Auditions 9:00 AMNorth Haven High School
    Wednesday - January 31, 2018
    • High School/Grade 8 Band Rehearsal 6:30 PMLOLHS
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • Festival of Bands Concert 7:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • District Choral Festival (5th Grade, 8th Grade, High School Concert) 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • SNOW DATE: District Choral Festival (5th Grade, 8th Grade, High School Concert) 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Monday - February 26, 2018
    • Dress Rehearsal for Band and Chorus Combined Concert 6:30 PMLOLHS
    • Friends of Music Meeting 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Tuesday - February 27, 2018
    • Band and Chorus Combined Concert 7:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
  • Thursday - March 1, 2018
    • Middle School Musical 7:00 PMLOLMS Auditorium
    Friday - March 2, 2018
    • Middle School Musical 7:00 PMLOLMS Auditorium
    Saturday - March 3, 2018
    • Middle School Musical 7:00 PMLOLMS Auditorium
    Sunday - March 4, 2018
    • Middle School Musical 7:00 PMLOLMS Auditorium
    Friday - March 9, 2018
    • Eastern Region Music Festival Connecticut College
    Saturday - March 10, 2018
    • Eastern Region Music Festival Connecticut College
    Thursday - March 15, 2018
    • New England Music Festival Burlington, Vermont
    Friday - March 16, 2018
    • New England Music Festival Burlington, Vermont
    Saturday - March 17, 2018
    • New England Music Festival Burlington, Vermont
    Monday - March 19, 2018
    • Friends of Music Meeting 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Wednesday - March 21, 2018
    • High School Musical Performance for Middle School 9:00 AMLOLHS AuditoriumOnce Upon a Mattress
    Thursday - March 22, 2018
    • High School Musical Production of Once Upon a Mattress 7:00 PMLOLHS AuditoriumGet  Tickets Here

       

    Friday - March 23, 2018
    • High School Musical Production of Once Upon a Mattress 7:00 PMLOLHS AuditoriumGet  Tickets Here

       

    Saturday - March 24, 2018
    • High School Musical Production of Once Upon a Mattress 2:00 PMLOLHS AuditoriumGet Tickets Here
    • High School Musical Production of Once Upon a Mattress 7:00 PMLOLHS AuditoriumGet  Tickets Here

       

  • Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • All State Festival Connecticut Convention Center, Hartford
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • All State Festival Connecticut Convention Center, Hartford
    Saturday - April 21, 2018
    • All State Festival Connecticut Convention Center, Hartford
    Monday - April 30, 2018
    • High School Band Rehearsal 6:30 PMLOLHS
    • Friends of Music Meeting 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
  • Tuesday - May 1, 2018
    • Senior Pops Concert (Band) 7:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Monday - May 7, 2018
    • High School Chorus Rehearsal 6:30 PMLOLHS
    Monday - May 21, 2018
    • Friends of Music Meeting 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
    Thursday - May 24, 2018
    • Spring Chorus Concert 7:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Monday - May 28, 2018
    • Memorial Day Parade (Symphonic Band, Wind Ensemble, Select Singers Performance) Lyme Street
  • Tuesday - June 5, 2018
    • Old Lyme Players Night 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Thursday - June 7, 2018
    • Spring Chorus Concert (Grades 6-8) 7:00 PMLOLMS Auditorium
    Tuesday - June 12, 2018
    • Spring Band Concert (grades 6-8) 7:00 PMLOLMS Auditorium6:30 p.m. - call for musicians
    Monday - June 18, 2018
    • Friends of Music Meeting 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
  • Thursday - October 18, 2018
    • Harvest Band Concert 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Tuesday - October 23, 2018
    • Meet the Choirs Concert 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
  • Friday - November 9, 2018
    • Fall Play 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Saturday - November 10, 2018
    • Fall Play 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Monday - November 19, 2018
    • Friends of Music MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Media Center
  • Thursday - December 13, 2018
    • Winter Band ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Tuesday - December 18, 2018
    • Winter Chorus ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Music Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Center School Calendar
Districtwide Calendar
LOLHS Calendar
LOLMS Calendar
Lyme School Calendar
Mile Creek Calendar
Music Calendar
Tech Support

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Challenging * Achieving * Excelling

© 2013 Lyme-Old Lyme Public Schools 49 Lyme St Old Lyme, CT 06371 Phone: 860 434 7238
powered by finalsite