Region 18 Lyme-Old Lyme

Print Element
June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Hs icon Senior Class Award Night
-
LOLHS Auditorium
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Hs icon Drone Presentation
-
LOLHS Athletic Field
Music icon 5th Grade Band/Chorus Concert
LOLMS Auditorium
Fri, May 31
Hs icon EGO Day
LOLHS
Ms icon 8th Grade Class Photo
LOLMS
Ms icon 8th Grade Orientation Day at LOLHS
-
LOLHS
Ms icon Middle School Dance
-
LOLMS
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Ms icon Book Fair
LOLMS
Music icon Old Lyme Players Night
LOLHS Auditorium
Wed, Jun 5
Ms icon Book Fair
LOLMS
Zd icon Regular Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room at Center School
Thu, Jun 6
Ms icon 6th Grade Field Trip
Project Oceanology
Ms icon Book Fair
LOLMS
Ms icon 7th Grade Spanish Students Field Trip
-
Puerto Vallarta Restaurant
Hs icon Booster Club Meeting
LOLHS Media Center
Music icon Middle School Spring Chorus Concert
LOLMS Auditorium
Fri, Jun 7
Ms icon Book Fair
LOLMS
Hs icon National Honor Society Meeting
-
LOLHS Media Center
Zd icon Community Leadership Meeting
Central Office Conference Room at Center School
Ms icon 8th Grade Lock-In Night
LOLMS
Lock-in ends 7:00 a.m on Saturday, June 8
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 14
Zd icon Last Day of School
All Schools

Early dismissal for students

Ms icon 8th Grade Promotion Ceremony
-
LOLMS Auditorium

Reception to follow in cafeteria

Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Ms icon Professional Development - NGSS
-
LOLHS Media Center
Wed, Jun 26
Ms icon Professional Development - NGSS
-
LOLHS Media Center
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6