Region 18 Lyme-Old Lyme

Print Element
September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Zd icon Regular Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room at Center School
Thu, Sep 5
Hs icon School Pictures
-
LOLHS Auditorium
Ms icon Back to School Night for Parents
-
LOLMS
Fri, Sep 6
Zd icon Community Leadership Meeting
-
Central Office Conference Room at Center School
Mc icon Back to School Picnic
-
Mile Creek School
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Hs icon Senior Parent Night
LOLHS Media Center
Wed, Sep 11
L icon PTO Meeting
Lyme School
Thu, Sep 12
Ms icon PTO Meeting
LOLMS
Hs icon Back to School Night
LOLHS
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Music icon Friends of Music Meeting
LOLHS Media Center
Tue, Sep 17
Hs icon Freshmen Parent Night
LOLHS Media Center
Wed, Sep 18
Hs icon PAB Meeting
LOLHS Media Center
Thu, Sep 19
L icon Back to School Night
Lyme School
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Hs icon Financial Aid Night
LOLHS Media Center
C icon Preschool Back to School Night
-
Center School
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Mc icon Back to School Night
-
Mile Creek School
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Hs icon Homecoming Dance
LOLHS
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Zd icon District Parent Council Meeting
Central Office Conference Room at Center School
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Zd icon Regular Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room at Center School
Thu, Oct 3
Hs icon Sophomore Parent Night
LOLHS Media Center
Fri, Oct 4
Zd icon Community Leadership Meeting
-
Central Office Conference Room at Center School
Sat, Oct 5