Region 18 Lyme-Old Lyme

Print Element
June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Hs icon Senior Class Award Night
-
LOLHS Auditorium
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Hs icon Drone Presentation
-
LOLHS Athletic Field
Fri, May 31
Hs icon EGO Day
LOLHS
Hs icon 8th Grade Orientation Day at LOLHS
-
LOLHS
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Hs icon Old Lyme Players Night
LOLHS Auditorium
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Hs icon Booster Club Meeting
LOLHS Media Center
Fri, Jun 7
Hs icon National Honor Society Meeting
-
LOLHS Media Center
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 14
Hs icon Last Day of School
All Schools

Early dismissal for students

Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Hs icon Professional Development - NGSS
-
LOLHS Media Center
Wed, Jun 26
Hs icon Professional Development - NGSS
-
LOLHS Media Center
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6