A Private School Experience in a Public School Setting

LOLMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room at Center School
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts LOLMS Band Concert
LOLMS Auditorium
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Meeting
LOLMS Conference Room
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 24