LOLHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Hs icon School Pictures
-
LOLHS Auditorium
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Hs icon Senior Parent Night
LOLHS Media Center
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Hs icon Back to School Night
LOLHS
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Subscribe to Alerts Hs icon Freshmen Parent Night
LOLHS Media Center
Wed, Sep 18
Subscribe to Alerts Hs icon PAB Meeting
LOLHS Media Center
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Hs icon Financial Aid Night
LOLHS Media Center
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5