Districtwide Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Hs icon NOLA 2020 Parent and Student Meeting
-
LOLHS Auditorium
Tue, Jan 7
Hs icon PAB Meeting
LOLHS Media Center
Wed, Jan 8
Zd icon Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting
Central Office Conference Room at Center School
Zd icon Regular Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room at Center School
Thu, Jan 9
Ms icon PTO Meeting
LOLMS
Hs icon Safe Grad Committee Meeting
LOLHS Media Center
Hs icon Booster Club Meeting
LOLHS Media Center
Fri, Jan 10
Zd icon Community Leadership Meeting
-
Central Office Conference Room at Center School
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Music icon Friends of Music Meeting
LOLHS Media Center
Tue, Jan 14
Hs icon Naviance Training for Junior Parents
LOLHS Media Center
Wed, Jan 15
Zd icon Special Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room at Center School

Budget Workshop: Elementary, Middle and High School Budget Presentations

Thu, Jan 16
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Zd icon Special Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room at Center School

Budget Workshop: Special Education, Facilities, Technology, Operations and Central Services Presentations.

Thu, Jan 23
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Mc icon District-Wide Invention Convention
-
Old Lyme Town Hall
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1