Districtwide Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Zd icon District Parent Council Meeting
Central Office Conference Room at Center School
Tue, Apr 30
Ms icon Pursuits Day
LOLMS
Wed, May 1
Zd icon Facilities / Finance Committee Meeting
Main Campus Athletic Fields
Zd icon Regular Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room at Center School
Thu, May 2
Music icon Senior Pops Concert
LOLHS Auditorium
Fri, May 3
Hs icon National Honor Society Meeting
-
LOLHS Media Center
Zd icon Community Leadership Meeting
Central Office Conference Room at Center School
Ms icon Middle School Dance
-
LOLMS
Sat, May 4
Hs icon Car Wash Fundraiser for Crew Team
-
LOLMS Parking Lot
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Zd icon District Budget Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room at Center School
Tue, May 7
Zd icon Budget Referendum Vote
-
Cross Lane Firehouse in Old Lyme and Lyme Town Hall in Lyme
Wed, May 8
Hs icon Parent Advisory Board Meeting
LOLHS Media Center
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Ms icon French Field Trip
-
Hillstead Museum
Tue, May 14
Ms icon 8th Grade Field Trip
Connecticut Science Center
Zd icon LOL Prevention Coalition Meeting
Lymes' Youth Service Bureau
Wed, May 15
Zd icon Policy/Communications/Human Resources Committee Meeting
Central Office Conference Room at Center School
Music icon Spring Chorus Concert
LOLHS Auditorium
Thu, May 16
Hs icon Underclassmen Awards Night
-
LOLHS Auditorium
Fri, May 17
Hs icon National Honor Society Meeting
-
LOLHS Media Center
Sat, May 18
Hs icon Car Wash Fundraiser for Class of 2022
-
LOLMS Parking Lot