Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday - January 1, 2018
    • Holiday Recess All Schools
    Tuesday - January 9, 2018
    • Administrative Team Meeting 1:00 PMCentral Office Conference Room
    Thursday - January 11, 2018
    • Middle School Parent Conferences - early dismissal for middle school students LOLMS
    • PTO Meeting 9:15 AM
    Friday - January 12, 2018
    • Middle School Parent Conferences - early dismissal for middle school students LOLMS
    Monday - January 15, 2018
    • Martin Luther King Day - schools closed
    Tuesday - January 23, 2018
    • Administrative Team MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    Wednesday - January 31, 2018
    • High School/Grade 8 Band RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMLOLHS
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • Festival of Bands ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • Administrative Team MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PMCentral Office Conference Room
    • District Choral Festival (5th Grade, 8th Grade, High School Concert)Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • SNOW DATE: District Choral Festival (5th Grade, 8th Grade, High School Concert)Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AMLOLMS
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • Professional Development Day - early dismissal for studentsSignup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • Winter Break - schools closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 20, 2018
    • Winter Break - schools closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 27, 2018
    • Administrative Team MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMCentral Office Conference Room
  • Thursday - March 1, 2018
    • Middle School MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLMS Auditorium
    Friday - March 2, 2018
    • Middle School MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLMS Auditorium
    Saturday - March 3, 2018
    • Middle School MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLMS Auditorium
    Sunday - March 4, 2018
    • Middle School MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLMS Auditorium
    Friday - March 9, 2018
    • Eastern Region Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Connecticut College
    • Professional Development Day - no school for studentsSignup for an alert reminder. All Schools
    Saturday - March 10, 2018
    • Eastern Region Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Connecticut College
    Tuesday - March 13, 2018
    • Administrative Team MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PMCentral Office Conference Room
    Thursday - March 15, 2018
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AMLOLMS
    • Youth Art Show Opening ReceptionSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 7:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Friday - March 16, 2018
    • Youth Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Saturday - March 17, 2018
    • Youth Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Monday - March 19, 2018
    • Youth Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Tuesday - March 20, 2018
    • Youth Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Wednesday - March 21, 2018
    • High School Musical Performance for Middle SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMLOLHS Auditorium
    • Youth Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Thursday - March 22, 2018
    • Youth Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Friday - March 23, 2018
    • Youth Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Saturday - March 24, 2018
    • Youth Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMLyme Academy College of Fine Arts
    Tuesday - March 27, 2018
    • Administrative Team MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    Friday - March 30, 2018
    • Good Friday - schools closedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • Administrative Team MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PMCentral Office Conference Room
    Thursday - April 12, 2018
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AMLOLMS
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • Spring Break - schools closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • Spring Break - schools closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 18, 2018
    • Spring Break - schools closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • Spring Break - schools closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • Spring Break - schools closedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday - May 1, 2018
    • Administrative Team MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    Friday - May 4, 2018
    • The Bizz Talent ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Thursday - May 10, 2018
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM
    • Spring Band Concert (grades 6-8)Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLMS Auditorium
    Tuesday - May 15, 2018
    • Administrative Team MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PMCentral Office Conference Room
    Wednesday - May 23, 2018
    • Spring Chorus Concert (Grades 6-8)Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLOLMS Auditorium
    Thursday - May 24, 2018
    • Staff Recognition DinnerSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 28, 2018
    • Memorial Day - schools closedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday - June 5, 2018
    • Administrative Team MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMCentral Office Conference Room
    Thursday - June 7, 2018
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AMLOLMS
    Wednesday - June 13, 2018
    • Tentative Final Day of 2017-2018 School YearSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
LOLMS Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Center School Calendar
Districtwide Calendar
LOLHS Calendar
LOLMS Calendar
Lyme School Calendar
Mile Creek Calendar
Music Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Challenging * Achieving * Excelling

© 2013 Lyme-Old Lyme Public Schools 49 Lyme St Old Lyme, CT 06371 Phone: 860 434 7238
powered by finalsite