Music Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - March 1, 2017
    • High School Musical Performance for the Middle School 9:00 AMLOLHS Auditorium
    Thursday - March 2, 2017
    • High School Musical Production of Curtains 7:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Friday - March 3, 2017
    • Eastern Region Music Festival RHAM High School
    • High School Musical Production of Curtains 7:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Saturday - March 4, 2017
    • Eastern Region Music Festival RHAM High School
    • High School Musical Production of Curtains 7:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Sunday - March 5, 2017
    • High School Musical Production 2:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Thursday - March 16, 2017
    • New England Music Festival Burlington, VT
    Friday - March 17, 2017
    • New England Music Festival Burlington, VT
    Saturday - March 18, 2017
    • New England Music Festival Burlington, VT
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    • Dress Rehearsal for Cabaret Night 6:30 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    • District Choral Festival 7:00 PMLOLHS Auditorium
    Thursday - March 30, 2017
    • All State FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Connecticut Convention Center, Hartford
    Friday - March 31, 2017
    • All State FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Connecticut Convention Center, Hartford
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
Music Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Center School Calendar
Districtwide Calendar
LOLHS Calendar
LOLMS Calendar
Lyme School Calendar
Mile Creek Calendar
Music Calendar
Tech Support

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Challenging * Achieving * Excelling

© 2013 Lyme-Old Lyme Public Schools 49 Lyme St Old Lyme, CT 06371 Phone: 860 434 7238
powered by finalsite